header

CHRISTIAN SPORTS CAMPS FOR KIDS

logo logo

Owner

Triumph Sales & Operations

DFW, HOUSTON, SAN ANTONIO & AUSTIN

 

(817) 205-9311

Brian@TriumphSports.com

Triumph Sports Full Time Staff

Simpson

Carolyn Sosinski

Area Manager

DALLAS

 

Carolyn@TriumphSports.com

(214) 783-8296

 

Jill Chambers

Area Manager

FORT WORTH

 

Jill@TriumphSports.com

(714) 264-6017

 

Byron Bray

Area Manager

SW HOUSTON

 

Byron@TriumphSports.com

(713) 851-5303

OWNER

AREA MANAGERS

Lisa Scott

Office Manager

DFW, HOUSTON,

SAN ANTONIO & AUSTIN

 

Info@TriumphSports.com

(682) 502-4227

Caitlyn Scott

Office Assistant

DFW, HOUSTON,

SAN ANTONIO & AUSTIN

 

admin@TriumphSports.com

(682) 502-4227

OFFICE STAFF

Ben Calkins

Area Manager

HOUSTON

 

Ben@TriumphSports.com

(713) 851-5303

Ben Calkins web Byron Bray web Carolyn Sosinski Head Shot web Jill Chamber Headshot web

Kylie Scott

Office Assistant

DFW, HOUSTON,

SAN ANTONIO & AUSTIN

 

admin@TriumphSports.com

(682) 502-4227

Lisa Scott web Caitlyn Scott web Kylie Scott web